School should prepare pupils for their future lives and for the world of employment. Learning about history is not necessary and more emphasis should be placed on other school subjects. with this opinion?

Schoolchildren should be prepared for their future ways of life and for world of professions. It has been argued that knowing history is not needful and pupils have to be focused on other subjects in school time. I totally disagree for these two statements because of some reasons. To begin with, I try to explain main assignments of school. In the first place, the aim of school is giving general knowledge through various subjects. Therefore, schoolchildren could learn basic informations for the job but is not necessary strong, special practice. Also, schools prepare pupils to enter university. Then there is no need to go to a tutors. And parents get rid of the extra cost. From my perspective, it has been known that history plays significant role in human life. In the future, to creat better generation schoolchildren should know history. In addiction, as common said that if pupils do not learn history, they will do the same mistakes which our ancestors did in the past. For example, schoolchild want to be investor history is really helpful to avoid big mistakes. In conclusion, according to above reasons, I am completely disagree for these ideas. History is important to be taught in schools and it should not be removed. Not only schools prepare pupils for a job but also teach for entering to university. Razzoqova Halima