In the past, people trusted what they saw in photographs. Nowadays beacause of technology it is hard to trust the society seen in photos. Do you think positive or negative development.

It is generally considered that individuals stick to the perspective which is shown in pictures but in the era of technology, it is very challenging to believe the society. This notion of trusting people on photos has negative impact which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. There are several reasons trusting on pictures has negative influence as in the modern times, an image is becoming more powerful as compared to facts and figures. To begin with, main weapon of altering photographs by the politicians is in trends as fake images are used by the opposition parties to deteriorate the reputation of the incumbent government. Moreover, alterations are done by some companies to make their products and articles famous worldwide as several individuals print the pictures of famous celebrities on hoardings. Furthermore, misuse of some private pictures are done by a few miscreants as images are changed or altered according to their convenience, as a result, innocent people had to suffer for this unusual things. More than that some corporations loose consumers' confidence as real products are not demonstrated in an advertisement. Thus, it has a great impact on the society. In a nutshell, people are badly affected by the misuse of technology in altering the pictures and some literate people also come in the trap of this technology