In the past people made Better use of their time than today.

There is no gain say fact that during the past folks made better use of their time aa against to nowadays. I am totally agree with this statement. There are various reasons behind this trend and will be discussed viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, there are plethora reasons why in the past individuals make better use of their time as campared to present days. One of the chief reasons, in this jet set age recent witnessing considerable demos are busy on their work, jobs and study. If, they are donot spend on time with their family, kut and kin as well as relatives, will be focuss on their works. Because it’s is massive daunting tasks so, people are relationships broak down. Recent studies have proven that parents donot spend time with their children. Students not only join the bad company but also do thief and robbing. Moreover, in the past, technology are not able to all fields so, individuals do communication on face to face; it is not only make the love but also repest to all as campared to nowadays. To be more precise, present days, youngsters use to technology as well as video games with alone but past, young people played games with others. They are not only entertainment but also given the information about the moral values, cultural and others. To sum up, I think that, past is best to use to time with friends and family. Because they do repest and love with others. This idea will fruitful bear, but nowadays busy on their work and donot spend time others.