In the past older generation was source of knowledge and experience. What in modern world they have little knowledge and youngster have idea more than older one. Is it positive or negative development?

In the previous years, youth respects and listen to older in order to have some experience. Today, changes in the world vanish value of older as compared to the past. But what are the benefits of this situation, and what are the drawbacks? However, there are pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will look at both sides, and try to draw some conclusions. One of the major positive sides of this development is that the current time is not same as last time. The capitalist view turned our mindset to another side. It means that people have fresh ideas, and they able to struggle within competitive members. Previously, people do not live in the economically advanced societies. Today, our world is a survival area where win only strong people. Personally, I believe that youngster more predisposed to this system and have more articulate skills. In addition to this, youth can act more rapidly than older in this dynamic environment. Our ancestors have more experience in the laid-back community where every person can earn and live. However, the modern globalized world learns to us to be more integrity and drive. For example, older do not know about startup and venture issues. Youngsters are more aware about this. On the other hand, older people have more experience than young people, not particularly in the technological area. They know about the traditions, history and language. A good example of this would be small countries such as Kazakhstan. They saved their own language only due to the older people. They transmitted their knowledge to generation teaching their children. Their experience opens our eyes to the successful future. All in all, old generation has a significant contribution in the world. They helped with youth do not lose language and traditions. Personally, I believe that people have to be flexible and all the time be patient with older.