Natural resources, such as water, forests and oil, are being used at an excessive rate What are the causes of this problem? What are the possible solutions to address this issue?

Resource, like oil, forests and water the demand of them increased dramatically. The main cause of this proplem is high population in some countries and the most viable solution is the government should make a rule of number of childen in every family. The major cause of this problem is people tend to have many children. Parents these days thought that having big family is considered like something valuable and everyone should have a lot of babies. The result of this, the new generation will need a lot of services to live. Like, oil for their cars and papers for their books. Add to it, the country will need to establish facilities to meet the requirements to this population like, schools, universities. Also, the entertainments places like, theatre and mools. Which need huge funding from goverments as well as consuming natural resources. For example, The United States population 300 millions. The Americans consume around two millions of papers every day and that result to deforestation in many places. To tackle this problem the most effective way is the goverments should launch an awareness campeign educating people about the dangers of high population and it is result on the earth resouces. Goverments should empower professional people in school and also in social media. Social media paltforms have massive power and effects on community type of thinking these days. That will make sure that those campeigns will reach to all different people ages. For example, a recent goverments survey in Korea found that with an awareness campeigns the giving birth rates has decrese 60%. To conclude. The pivotal cause of excessive using of resouses is people like having big families, However, raising people awareness and educate them about the drawback of high population will maintain those valuable resources from extenction.