Creativity is the key to problem solving. Give reason to support your answer

It is said that the time of technological revolution 4. 0 required a rage of different skills to obtain the successes in the working environment. In my view, I believe strongly that creativity can be seen as one of the most important skills that almost employees need to possess to apply in solving the problems in the practical situations. Looking at the biological and physiological aspects, having a creativity will enable staff work more effectively with regard to the increasingly profit in many businesses. This was proven through the trustworthy statistics that was issued in a variety of scientific publications posted on the reputed journals. In the fact, the brain of people is divided into two hemispheres, including left and right-part. The left-brain has the function in helping people to solve the numeracy problems or analysis the data in the quantity tests in a large number of scientific researches, whereas the right-one participate in the activities relating to the Arts like drawing the graffiti or making the fresco. Some experts argued that applying creativity in the works will enhance the operation of both hemispheres, resulting in making the great accomplishments for the community. On the other hand, we tend to keep our awareness that knowledge relating to sciences, mathematics, anthropology or engineering always be seen as the most necessary in contribution to the development of our world. Indeed, there is extremely difficult to imagine that how this planet was to be in case lacking these fields, leading to the far less progress in our social as we can witness today. However, approaching creatively might be expected to produce much more productivity, boosting the increase of global economic, which shown in the gross domestic product in a lot of nations. Beside this, a method of researching without creativity also be lead to nothing accomplishments as the mankind had obtained in the history. Take the case of Edison as a example for the great effect of creative thinking to innovate the facility for the world. In general, creativity always plays a pivotal roles in the working environment. Consequently, the creative activities, such as music competition or Arts performances, should be encouraged among the students community when they are studying in the schools due to the fact that they are going to the positive citizen in the future