In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smart phones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In various nationalities, the average weight of humans is rising and the levels of health and sport are falling. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why these problems have arisen and some of the measures that can be taken to avoid them. There are several reasons causing people from different countries to get fatter and unhealthy. Firstly nowadays people eat fast food more than healthy homemade food. As fast food is made of too much sugar, oil, etc. humans are getting obese. The other reason is not making sports. Nearly everybody is using public transports due to traveling everywhere. As they are sitting all day in their workplaces and not doing any exercises and after workday sitting and going home their bodies are becoming lazy and not losing any calories. On the other hand, consuming alcohol is disturbing the liver. When the liver is not working well it makes the metabolism slow down. As a result, the body is losing its shape and getting more unhealthy. For solving these problems people may follow several rules. One of them is being careful while choosing what to it. They must prefer more healthy products that contain more protein and fewer cholesterol ingredients such as vegetables, fruits, and boiled meat. The other thing is that they should walk or drive bikes to their destinations. Rather burn their calories that say collected during the time they just sat and ate. The last way is less alcohol drinking. People must limit themselves to a little number of such drinks weekly. In conclusion, many people are having troubles with high weight and health problems. The things that cause these problems are mostly unhealthy lifestyles and there are many solutions people could do to fix the problems. They should prefer healthy food and drinks and do more exercise daily.