Advantages and disadvantages of spending free time.

Nowadays, free time has become a part of everyday life. Free time is a time in which person uses this free time for their personal use or some kind of work which they are willing to do, again it depends from person to person. As there are many pros and cons of spending free time. Let's discuss this. Firstly, In the 21st century, these day's spending free time is very important for all of us and with the help of free time one can do lots of new things. A person from different age category should spend at least some amount of free time for themselves every day. Spending free time is more crucial for each and everyone. There are many advantages of spending free time, like for example: - 1) Spending free time can help us to develop our mind and help us to concentrate on a particular task or work which we wanted to do. 2) Spending free time can also help us in terms of mood changing and to feel relaxed. Secondly, each and every term has pros and cons and spending free time has many disadvantages also. Spending free time cannot be beneficial for us too, but it can also ruin our lives if we spare more free time. Spending free time also has many disadvantages like, for example: - 1) Spending the most amount of free time become us more lazy. 2) Spending the most amount of free time cannot help us to focus on the task. Lastly, to conclude, spending free time is very important for all of us, but we all should spend free time in the right way.