In the past, most people spend their entire career working for one company, whereas people nowadays move from one job to another. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each? Which do you think is better?

In the past people used to work in the one company because it encourages and had profit for retirement; however, a society, presently, lived in turbulent times where every year something changes, as a result people many times change a workplace because of the reduction or other reasons. Nevertheless, both of this phenomenon have not only the positive impact such as predictable the future, refresh environment and new opportunity, but also drawbacks because people live in uncertain conditions and occasionally force to choose a position lower than previous. Consequently, I think, as current labourer, better labour with the same firm because stability today is essentially important. Firstly, few people can decline the fact that in the past people who worked in the same place had a professional growth more often than now, and more predictable the future that had a positive impact on their health. For example, in the Soviet Union was encouraged the one workplace by better the retirement, the wage and the growth in the worker specialisation area. Besides, companies receive profit too, because had a labourer who deeply knew their responsibility from the perspective of the company specific. Nonetheless, today, people who change work receive a profit on new collectives because it leads to refresh surroundings and broaden knowledge. Notwithstanding, employment in the same place in the past similarly with the current time has negative side such as the routine and a worker should labour in any conditions, even in the worst, that is especially relevant today. For example, the director of the firm could decline the wage or increased the load without influence on the salary. Moreover, an employee who do the same every single day eventually feel boring that leads to mistakes and a less interest in the job. However, a change of working place always unpredictable because people go to a new area where necessarily learn new rules, and occasionally because of cannot find the same place of work push to lower position, and at the same time companies receive new specialist that can be inept in the company work area. To conclude, I believe each person independently should decide how they work, nevertheless, with good conditions of the work, from my perspective, better labour on the same firm.