In the past, knowledge was contained in books. Nowadays, knowledge is uploaded to the internet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the Internet creates a lot of ways to provide knowledge. As well as it converts people's reading habits through providing online information. However, physical contain, which is more easily handled than online, are provided by a book. I shall analyse the pros and cons before citing my opinion. On the one hand, the main benefit that ensures because of knowledge from the Internet appears to be quite promising. First of all, I say that information is stored easily on the Internet with limitless and access at anywhere at any time. By this, I mean that on the Internet we can save our data on our cloud and access by any electronic gadgets, like mobile computer tablet. Second of all, I argue that sometimes the author provides information free of cost or cheap price online because, without printing, he also save money. On the other hand, the negative ramifications that may entail because of knowledge from books can not be neglected. First, I argue that without electricity, we can use and transfer data by book, In other words, written sources that are more helpful to the coastal village, which is not fulfilled with electricity, are those which are in the form of return text. Secondly, I say that the knowledge store in Books is less risky than online because with the improvement in technology there is always a fear of hackers and glitch. I concede that the Books did not only useful for storing information in the part. However, I think that the Internet is the new option for uploading contains. Therefore by both Internet and books access the knowledge easily. In conclusion from the aforementioned points, it is aptly clear that the advantage of knowledge from the Internet outweighs the advantage of others.