Attend a parenting training is one of the ways to improve parenting quality in families. In fact, every child needs a suitable role of parenting in them. I agree that this is a beneficial step for each parent, especially the newlywed one.

Attend a parenting training is one of the ways to improve parenting quality in families. In fact, every child needs a suitable role of parenting in them. I agree that this is a beneficial step for each parent, especially the newlywed one. Firstly, it is quite a risk for an amateur who lacks of parenting knowledge to bring up a kid. In fact, there are some basic skills needed to master by the parents, such as the way to carry the baby, change the diaper, calm the crying baby, and more. For instance, imagine someone who was just newlywed and doesn’t attend a parenting training, she would not know what does the baby need at that time, how to face the baby who nonstop crying because the need is not fulfilled, even worse, the wrong way on pick the baby up might injure the baby itself. On the other hand, there are a lot of details when it comes to bringing up children. For example, like what equipment needed to raise a baby, a certain sign showing what baby needs at the moment (It might be pee, milk, or eat). Also, how to breastfeeding the baby is actually important. Those are some details that you will get from attending a parenting guide course. The knowledge will allow us to bring up the child easier and confidently, so it might not turn into confusion about what is right and what is not supposed to do. In conclusion, joining a course for raising the baby might deem trivial, but it is highly recommended for newlywed. Action on how to take care of the kid is allowed after the knowledge of how to. In addition, it is needed to prevent the dangerous thing that might happen.