Many people are choosing to live on their own. Is this a positive or a negative trend? What is your opinion and share your personal experiences?

Self depending is trending these days, many people are showing interest in that. Personality wise that is good to everybody when its turn to another way very difficult to them, impact on society. Here I am discussing about those ways in this essay. To Begin with, Self depends, Motivation may increase their willpower that could give a better way to others. I had an experience in my life when I was studying sixth grade in a Government school in my village one girl achieved first rank in state level who are studying in the same school without any private classes. She prepared herself and followed teachers guidelines at that time private schools occupied state ranks only. She was the first girl to had first rank at the province level for the government academic. My classmates and I impressed herself confidence and thinking own capabilities. In additional, we have excellent leaders in the world like Barak Obama, who did a United State of America president. He came from the black community, but he had a white house position due to his own capabilities. Secondly, Living own is sometimes risky to spend time because no one there to share your feelings when you did not allow to others in your life. In these days if we observe in this society, increasing depression suicides regarding loneliness. Majority of people to live their own without taking help from anybody. I have to go a conclusion, life is a combined with all the things for that should live with one who loves you. Own living is not the best way in entire heart that is impacting on personal as well as Society.