People all around the world seem to become more similar than different.

Nowadays, it is common belief that, there is more alike between people all over the world. Many people argue that people have more resemblance to each other instead of being different. It appears that, this point of view is more acceptable and in this essay I will provide some reasons. It seems to be true that there are numerous reasons regarding more similar people than dissimilar. Firstly, the most important issue is that, people can communicate with each other without trouble due to the major advances in technology. There are several cutting-edge devices such as cell phones and laptops which can access to the internet and connect to the worldwide just by one click, so people can be more aware of what happened around the world and also gain knowledge about what is the latest trend in fashion, what is the most popular song and film and also which food is more delicious. Because of this useful function, same ideas and methods may spread all over the word simply and we can see clearly that many people have the same taste in cuisine, in music and in choosing clothes. As a result, they like to fit in and blend in everyone else, instead of standing out from the crowd. In addition, by increasing the interest in using a network connection in the world and sharing the ideas and information about personal lifestyle, it is obvious that people have the same characteristics and personalities in different cultures. A good example of this would be habits. Researches indicate that all of the people like to travel, spending time with their families and also enjoying communicating with their friends, which means that human being are interested in leisure activities that are more similar, wherever they are. It is true that there are some arguments that people are not close with together, because of the reasons such as different goals and also the variety of religions that makes people separated of each other, despite that similarity is a universal consensus between ever body. In conclusion, because of the reasons that including having same attitudes and resemblance character, it is obvious that global proportion is more alike than dissimilar. 363 words