In the past important knowledge of the culture and history was stored in museums. nowadays information is no longer need for museum. wjon

Museum contains the information about the cultural and historical background. It is argued by some that these days, every kinds of knowledge are available on internet, owing to this, museums are no longer needed by the public. I largly disagree with this notion and this essay intends to explicate that museums are more important than internet. On the one hand, the rapid advancement of technology and internet alliws peole obtain information easily. To elaborate it, people can search any topic related to history and culture with the help of internet and they can access any kind of knowledge without face any trouble as well as without wasting time. However, going to museums for those materials is definitely waste of time, money and energy. On the other hand, opponents of such a thought ague against it for several reasons. Firstly, museums are good places for local citizens and travellers to enhance their knowledge about culture and history. Museums are the place where experts preserved the country heritages, by paying visit to museums with family during holidays, young people are able to see the country histories. Secondly, it is the best leisure activities, when people visit museums the see many traditional paintings and students can learn easily when they see paintings and portrait. By contrast, vast amount of knowledge on internet is may be wrong, which effects the people's knowledge. Due to this, museum knowledge is more realistic than internet. To conclude, although important knowledge of culture and history is freely available on internet, by I believe that museums are still good place to educate the local residents and even the foreign travellers.