In the old past, when people commonly live in small villages, everybody knows each other.

In the old past, when people commonly live in small villages, everybody knows each other. Unlike today majority live in crowded cities, where they don’t know even neighbors. Both areas have some advantages and disadvantages however people choose crowded cities as we can see in demographic numbers. Let's mention the advantages and the disadvantages of living in a small community so that we can understand the difference. In my view, a small community has three advantages. In small villages, where the population is so small, you can see always a friend or a relative. That is very good because you can talk and can share something. Because of the small population, rural areas much cleaner than cities, that's why people who live in rural areas much healthier than others. The last but not the least advantages of a small community, when people know each other very well, they must help each other in unexpected situations because if they don’t anyone help them later. In my opinion a small community has some disadvantages either. Small communities can be boring because of less people, you may have no friends. Secondly, in rural areas there is no social life but in big cities you can choose any activities in lots of. In additionally rural areas don’t have any good job opportunity that’s why people usually choose big cities for money. Small community has advantages and disadvantages. It depends on people expectations and these expectations can change by sex, age and educational situations. Big majority select to live in cities because of big dreams but big cities are not heaven as we thought.