Countries and culture-Mexico Poverty How this problem impact in the country

In this essay I will analyse Mexico as a country with extreme poverty, but poverty is not only based on money. Mexico is a country officially called The United Mexican States placed in the North of America and in Central America, which has 32 states and in each one has its different types of traditions, food, and customs. One of the biggest problems that Mexico has is poverty, the percentage of poor people is 67. 0%, this affects the citizens a lot, but especially the country, since this percentage increases every year. In 2020, Mexico has a total of 127, 009 million people, which 52. 4 million people have been in poverty since 2008 without counting the 12 million people that would be in poverty this year, according to the BBVA bank. The number of people in Mexico do not affect the poverty in the country. The cities where poorer people are found are Chiapas, Oaxaca and Guerrero but, what do these cities do to reduce poverty? Some examples that Mexicans as citizens do to solve this problem are, every day lots of people distribute food and give clothes to the neediest people on the streets. There are also many campaigns for people who need to receive education, food etc, one of them is BIFAM. The evolution of poverty was generated because it is the consequence of historicals series, social and cultural construction in Mexico, that's why this problem impacted Mexico a lot, and why it is one of the most difficult one to solve. According to the government, every year there are more than 2 million poor people because of many reasons. This is the reason why the government started to make a change creating good jobs because it is one of the best ways to fight poverty, also getting better in education and preparing all women and new generations because they are the future of our country. But the most important is a new program that consists of saving money to meet the housing needs of the entire population that needs it, giving them basic services. And this is the part when the types of poverty such as; access to education, access to health services, access to social security, access to food, access to quality and housing spaces, and access to basic housing services, relate to government ideas and projects to solve this problem. I conclude a lot of important things that we as Mexicans have to try to improve for a better future and a better Mexico, one of those things is to always save money and not waste it on unnecessary things because that can bankrupt you. Also always have empathy with everyone, and if it is possible whenever you have food or clothing that is in good use, give it to people who really need it. And although we all know that this problem of poverty is not easy to solve, with equality, justice, empathy and the desire to help, everything can be done because this has been going on for years.