in the nowadays, the human are no longer necessary to use food or product from animal

it is widely believed that in the nowadays, the human are no longer necessary to use food or product from animal. I completely agree with the aforementioned statement and this essay will discuss behind my viewpoint. On the one hand, there are several reason why people like to eat food and use product from animal due to the fact the most of people think that the human are the kind that rule the world and it is necessary to kill animal for food and the benefit of human. The people did not realize, however, that each species was meant to play a certain job. they serve as a vital link in the food chain. There will be major consequences if a species goed extinct. For example, if tigers go extinct, the creatures that feed on it will divelop fast, causing the econsystem to becme unbalanced. On the other hand, people' live inprove as technology progresses. To replace natural objects, man-made objects are developed. For example, mink coast can be replaced wilk silk or fleece with silk or pleece clothing. Besides, today's live stock business meets all of humanity's food demands and vegetarian is also a viable option. From what have been dicussed above, to brief summary, i hold my positon that food and product from animal are not longer necessary for human