Entertainment field need to be paid well. what extend which profession requires high salary

Of late, many professionals are receiving high salaries mostly, it depends on their education, experience and the risk associated with the job. Even though the people who work in the entertainment field are having some risk, so as the jobs like astronauts, construction field workers which is far more dangerous. It is obvious to be determined based on the harm of each field. There are several jobs that require high-level skills and talents and those sectors needs to be paid well for their hard work. However, in the current world, people become selfish moreover looking for their own benefits and profits which cause the low-level workers like general laborers or field workers to receive a few amounts regardless of their hard work. For instance, in the Middle East countries, the weather is always at an extreme level especially in the summer; many people work in that climate in an open space without any aid this could lead to dangerous health conditions such as sunburn dehydration and so on. Even after these sufferings, they earn a little bit of money. To sum up, not only the one occupation deserves more payment it needs to be calculated according to the danger behind the job. Another factor depends on the length and duration and cost of the profession. For example, people who serve in the military, need to be paid hand full of money. They fight for the country and protect the people in it. They spend their lifetime training and serving and in return a small pension and some allowances if they come alive. While the film heroes and stars are earned well. Undoubtedly, it is cruel too, those who work side by side and certainly the government's perspectives need to be changed. In conclusion, not only one every career has to be respected with their dignity and rightfulness whether it is a low-class or high-class work. If people get a good amount for their job, maybe the migration can be reduced in the future.