in the modern world some people think that getting older is completly bad. while other believe that lives of older people become better than past

Obstensibly, interaction among older people become a spirited debate. A some people asserts that older people is totally bad into society. While other counter this argument and reckon there is more better lifestyle of aged people than previous. I will discuss both conception in enauring pragraphs along with my opinion. It is undeniable to say that aged people are bad in society. To commence with, every indiviual of family is busy in his work they do not have much tume to interact with their elder one's, by this aged people cope with lonlinedd and depression. Furthermore awful reason which effect more is job oppurtunity. In other words, aged people have not much ability to do work as compare to young one, so by this sometimes older people are felt burden over some family and they send there elder to care home whych may not a positive thing in society ti deal with older people. on the flip side, there numerous reason how older people 's lifestyle have been better as compare to past. To start up, technolgy ease the lifestyle of old age as one of welcomming feature can benefit elder as they are being treated accurately according to ther health issue. As there are manifold advance equipments such as micro- cameras which can go inside our body and treat accurately to our body. Moreover diseases like diabetes, cancer and dialysis also done with modern technolgy and can cured by very good way To conclude, although older people are bad in society with there ability to do work more fast but, this people can benefit a lot to youngster as they have experience about their life.