When selecting a job, the money is the most important consideration.

In recent years, it has been believed that the income is the most vital element to consider when applying an occupation. From my point of view, I partly disagree with this opinion for several reasons. To begin with, the salary plays an essential role in thinking about a job. It is undoubted that nobody can live without money and the amount of revenue employees are paid is a main factor to maintain their living standard. More specifically, people have to spend money on numerous necessary aspects such as food, bill, education, entertainment so a handsome salary could not only decrease pressure for people but also raise their life quality. Besides, the income can be regard as a motivation for staffs to overcome several hardships and challenges. However, the amount money people can receive is not the most crucial consideration because there are various factors which are more important. A significant one is interest for the opted career. To further explain, when people have s desire for something, they tend to apply themselves to it, which also lead to the improvement of productivity. Another point to consider is promotion opportunities which offer for long-term purposes. This is because this chance will be likely to open various doors for gaining more knowledge from people in the high level. Furthermore, ladder career also brings a plenty of chances to upgrade the amount of payment. In conclusion, I partly disagree with the given statement, I believe that despite the remarkable importance of the salary, it is not the most essential consideration to apply a job.