If I assign the task of setting up the company's office, first of all, I will take all your idea about the office location, design style as well as installation target so that I can find a suitable office location, and interior design agency.

About setting up the office, do you know if you have targeted a specific location or have any ideas about the company's office? If I am assigned the task of setting up the company's office, first of all, I would like to take all the wishes to outline the office location, design style as well as installation target so that I can find the office location. suitable rooms and suitable interior design companies. Location First of all, we need to choose the location. If you want an open coworking place or a place to build a factory? Do you have targeted any specific location or have any ideas about the location? I think you want to set up an office in Hung Yen. Design Start by choosing an office floor plan layout: Open plan: An open floor plan maximizes the usable area of the space, but at the expense of privacy and storage. Closed plan: A closed floor plan gives your staff more personal space, but it’s less collaborative and won’t fit as many seats. Modular workstation: This layout combines elements of both, giving your staff more privacy, storage, and larger working surfaces—with open areas for collaboration. If you want to build some optional place like