It has been argued by some that benefits for agovernment's community buy cinemas and TV broadcast. However others believe that better for a country to have national cinemas and TV program. In this essay I will

On the one hand, there are several good sides government's culture to import films and TV programms. Due to the fact, people introduce foreign country with traditional and theyvcompare with wealthy cultural them. In foreign films and TV programmes have event vital and circumstances applicable to life which approprite to our current age and situation. Foreign films and TV broadcast are immoral and based on the events of the war, which are disrespectful to parents and the loss of affection between relatives andneighbors. There events like this to our have an influence to spiritual. On the other hand, the role of uzbek national films in human life. There are many similarities in uzbek national films, such as the mother in law's war and the situation of parents. The advantages of uzbek national films are that they respect and treat adults, and the role of children in the family educates young people in every way. There are enough actors and actresses in Uzbekistan, but the need for certain scripts is high, because many films have been made on the basis of the same scripts, and they are beginning to become obsolete. In conclusion that, country and foreign films play an important role in human life because parents are responsible for their children's upbringing and behavior.