Shortage of water fresh is increasing globally, what are the causes and solutions to this

The decreasing of fresh water is becoming a global concern everyday. Water is a daily necessity for both living and non living creatures for human survival. This essay will throw light on the problems that this phenomenal has caused and also suggest solutions for the problems. Firstly, the ever decreasing in fresh water in the globe has cause many aquatic animals such as fish, clubs etc to lose their lies as a results of inappropriate methods of fishing and deforestation thus cutting down of trees for housing and furniture. Also there is pressure on the existing water bodies as many people rely on these bodies as portable for their activities. Example country like Germany has experience water shortage about 70 years due to Nacism leadership and it has affected them up to now which makes water more expensive in the country. Furthermore, the above mentioned problems can be addressed through effective enforcement of existing and and enactment of new ones to supervise and regulates the activities of construction firms and fishing industries in order to avoid pollution of water bodies. Culprits should be also fine and sentenced to prison to deter others from doing the same thing. I conclusion, the rate at which clean water is becoming world concerned is increasingly. This essay has discussed the causes of the problems such as inappropriate methods of fishing, construction etc and has also proposed solutions to the problems raised. . Thank you.