In the modern world, humans believe that they may create one language for all citizens all over the world to become an international language

In the modern world, humans believe that they may create one language for all citizens all over the world to become an international language. Despite some oblivious disadvantages of this trend, I would argue that there are outweighs the advantages. On the one hand, there are two major drawbacks when using only one language around the world. Firstly, in all nations, languages exist as cultural hesitate, meaning that this show the diversity of language in the world. Individuals, moreover, have been passing the traditional sand value to future generations for centuries. As the result, when there is one language in over the world appear, it is challenging for public whether learn and speak one language in our homeland and start use another universal language which gives a chance to breaking the barrier between various nationalities. Secondly, plenty of national have a great mass of protests among the different countries that strongly appreciate their own language. The citizens, for instance, ignore another foreigner who try to talk by English, because they are not sure foreigners can speak the first language when visiting their country. On the other hand, I believe that the benefits are more significant Ryan such disadvantages. One reason for the view, thanks to the development of technology and globalization, people can connect easily through the Internet. Common language, consequently, is more convenient to work, study, carry out research, and among other. For example, it was hard for us to travel in the past; however, they may search the information about journeys or book accommodation, plane in advance in the society though the International language. Another reason is that the world will be one. There are no language barriers during the international forums. It leads to easily access to other knowledge and culture. Youngsters, for instance, may open friend networks, and expand the mass of experiences and skills. In conclusion, it seems to me that the advantages of this phenomenon are more significant than. . .