A salary is more important than job. To what extand

Nowadays a plethora of people consider payment is more critical than rest in today's world. However, I completely disagree with the idea these are a peripheral thing and that everyone have opportunity to production their desirable appointment during their life. There are several reasons why salary is not necessary. Firstly, all people have one chance to live and they should live with happy. Secondly, our aim is not earning a number of money instead we are earning funds to living. Thirdly, the quality is more critical than quantity. For example, If a person do not like or do not have interest to this career he or she can not trial and as well as they can not make a pay. I believe that the rest have a large role in one’s life and it is more essential than fee. For example, if someone chose his enjoyable business although less salary he will be happy. owing to the fact that this recess gives him more motivation and also involve him to be responsible to his production. As well as he has more motion to learn and discover new things dependent to his profession. Furthermore, it leads to sense of competition to be the best of his task and in that way he had a number of glee.