A multitude of repercussions are resulted from the inability to strike a balance

The past few decades have witnessed a disharmony between work and life. While such a disheartening phenomenon wreak havoc on physical and mental well-being, a number of practicable measures should take to address these potential problems. A multitude of repercussions are resulted from the inability to strike a balance between work and personal life. To begin with, it devastates personal relationships, due to the inadequacy of face-to-face communication and amicalbe talks with family members and friends. For examble, individuals do not have dinner or confide in taking to someone about their worry and problems, thus their pent-up tension are more and more which can make people become solitude. Since, these is a contributing factor in decrease mental health leads to common mental illnesses such as anxiety disorders and depression. In addition, physical well-being is significantly affected. To clarify, people work hard for long periods without a scientific schedule or proper rest may put a strain on back bones and eyes. . It can be explained that holding a working posture for too long or being in constant contact with a computer screen can lead to poor eyesight, dizziness, fatigue, back pain, stomachache and so on. There are several immediate actions that individuals could take to tackle the problems described above. Firstly, people should foster time management skills to allocate sufficient time for both work and personal life. To specify, in lieu only spending almost time for work, they can create a science scheduel times to work effectively, so they can take care their family and your favoutite. Secondly, a boundary between company and home should be set up to avoid burnout. It can be explained that when at workplaces they need highly concentrate but after leave office, they need avoid thinking about upcoming projects or unanswered emails. This helps people can enjoy a moment in their personal relationship, contributing to strengthen bonds with family members or friends. Thirdly, companies should provide periodic medical checkups and in-company sports facilities such as gyms, yoga classes during luch breaks. In fact, exercise and movement can make significant contribution to improving health and preventing common illness. Therefore, propritizing their health will make them job well done, resulting in they will be happier and more productive. In conclusion, including time manegement, setting boundaries, and caring about health can be taken to adress the problems that are certain to arise.