Fricitional Story: Gods and Goddesses

Beyond the mortal world was a ruling Gods and Goddess. Arrogance, power and unimaginable authority is akin to breathing on their immortal existence. With clashing aptitude, the ageless duelled in needless battles. Raging war opposed to one another for a reason of leasing their green-eyed monsters, liberating their control and swallowing their wits alive in furry. However, their hideous nature is by no means a repeated cycle and entertainment to their Divine Ruler. Surviving more than a million years, the Sovereign in pair of the Devils and Gods, develop boredom and blandness. For no one nor any occasion could generate thrills and achievement within her being. The ”Fun” ages ago no longer obtain a sense of ecstasy till the end of her infinite essence which she doubted would happen. Well, her circumstances and the heaven’s unchangeable ways are increasingly frustrating yet expected to affect her to this degree. However, misfortunes would soon end. The God only need to awaits in account the creator of a particular dimension, she had tasked. Reminiscing her fascination at the same Goddess who suggested a visitation on her worl