Due to advancements in technology, people are becoming more and more materialistic. They are relying on gadgets and automated machinery.

Due to advancements in technology, people are becoming more and more materialistic. They are relying on gadgets and automated machinery. Computers are a common necessity of modern genera. Schools should use computers for educational purposes. On the other hand, there are some side effects of this on pupils. I agree with the former view of the statement. And this essay will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, everything is available on the internet. One can visit the whole world by computers and laptops. There are several advantages of the installation of desktops in the classroom. Firstly, Students can learn animated lessons on computers and projector screens. This increases the visualization power of students, also they can understand complex topics very easily. Secondly, in this competitive world students must be multitasking and must know all the computer skills. Thirdly, Students can learn various international languages with the help of listening on computers. Moreover, it is easy for tutors to teach many students on one screen of a projector. Students can save offline videos of lectures and they can relearn them in their spare time. I am giving my own experience that, In my school days, there was one period allotted for projector learning. On that day there was 100% attendance of students. Thus it increases the interest and curiosity of children. However, there are+ some disadvantages to doing so. Pupils may get addicted to computers and some health issues may develop, such as obesity and eyesight. The value of teachers becomes less due to the availability of the internet and computers. Further, not every student is smart to catch every program of computers. In last, book and pen-paper-based learning may evade from student's life. To conclude, it is good to have a smart classroom in school; on the contrary, totally dependence on computers may harm students.