Animals is important in world . Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Nowadays in this neoteric era, animals are major part in earth. Animals are important because it a connected to our ecosystem. I love animals. For example Cow give us milk. In sum up, it is important part in our world. I think the best option for the animals are the best option to have to buy the game for a while and then they should be able and kale msg ma pan msg ma and kale and koi crush on my back side to and the best friend in my family and msg kari a kale salad with the cheese sauce which is ok and msg kari a kale salad with the salad dressing with the salad salad and msg kari a kale msg ma pan kari didho and the other one with the sauce on my plate with the sauce on my plate with the sauce and msg kari a kale msg ma msg pan kari didho it was ok with a sauce and msg ma msg pan kari de de sauce sauce on my plate with the sauce and kale salad with the salad and msg ma msg kari jo and msg ma pan kari didho and msg ma pan msg kari a kale salad with the cheese.