Some people say that advancement in technology has brought number of inventions. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of the same.

Some individuals states that upgradation in technology has lead to numerous developments in various sector. The advantages and disadvantages of the updated technology are explained in the following paragraphs. Discussing the merits, the forermost advantage made by advancement in technology is that it has made complex human work very simple; numerous machines can be operated from single computer by automating the machines. Also because of advancements efficieny, accuracy and results has been improved. Most of human work in many places is done by robots using AI, IOT and several other technologies which have reduced life threat. For example, if this advancement had not been made back then there was no humanless moon mission. Furthermore, there are some demerits of upgradation of techology which we will be discussing. Due to this upgradation many individuals are misusing it to harm people either financially, emotionally or in some other ways, by doing online scams, blackmailing, spreading rumours and many other false activities. Also, this advancement is leading to disturb the nature and other living species in several ways. For example, Many birds small organisms are dying and some have came to an extinction because of using high frequency and broader bandwidth so as to provide 3G, 4G and 5G network. To sum up, it can be commented that despite of many disadvantages like online scams, disrespecting nature and other species, if technology is used wisely with proper validity it can be very benificial to humans in terms of life threat, operations and quality of product.