In the light of the technological proliferation, learning institutions have a chance to employ a wide chain of teaching methods. As almost everybody knows, a large number of universities are organising virtual classes in place of face-to-face lessons. This method has both highlights and challengings. In my perspectives, while children can gain a lot of advantages, its disvantages can outweight advantages.

In the light of the technological proliferation, learning institutions have a chance to employ a wide chain of teaching methods. As almost everybody knows, a large number of universities are organising virtual classes in place of face-to-face lessons. This method has both highlights and challengings. In my perspectives, while children can gain a lot of advantages, its disvantages can outweight advantages. On the one hand, it is so helpful and flexible for teachers to teach with the help of digital devices. Together with some modern software programmes, the process of preparing and designing lessons seems more convenient. Besides, they can easily find a truthworthy source of information which is really needed for teaching. Not only mentors, students also receive a large deal of pros from this teaching methods. They, especially who live on the outskirts of the city, may have opportunities to participate in classes without worry about distance. The more time people spend on browsing the Internet, the more likely they have access to useful lessons. On the other hand, such are its challenges that people can not ignore. To begin with, studying through the computer screen lack direct contact with teachers. It leads to some serious problems including deteriorating the lessons’ quality. For example, when teachers are engaged in their teaching, paying all attention to the screen, students may switch to other pages with other purposes apart from studying. In addition, in my country, no every people can afford to buy computers or phones by the virtue of their high cost. Therefore, only a certain number of students can take part in oline course. In conclusion, applying online courses on universities’lesson instead of direct classes are benefitial. However, considering its challenges, in my country, this method is not really suitable and useful.