learning should be made at an early age rather than at secondary schools.

Learning at an early stage is considered to be the easiest for any individuals. They can cope up easily to any new situations. It is also believed by many experts that teaching of any foreign language must be done at primary schools rather than secondary schools. Children at a young age have a sharp mind and they can grasp the concepts in a faster way. Due to this fact, they are a better learner. Hence, the advantages are numerous comparing to the disadvantages of learning a foreign language. It helps to develop the communication skills in them and, later, becomes an excellent speaker. They are expose to the foreign culture as well. And if further, they planned to pursue their higher studies, it will be exclusively benefitting. While considering the students in the secondary school, they would find it tougher to learn a new language because it would be seen as a huge burden for them keeping in mind about the vast syllabus. It would prove to be time consuming for them as their learning skills gets weak because of the dependence on technologies. Talking about the education system in India, the syllabus comprises of many books which not only burden the students but also create tension amongst them. Therefore, excluding the subjects which are not included in syllabus is the best option for them. In conclusion, I would suggest that learning should be made at an early stage as the mind is ready to tackle the unknown and wonder for new opportunities.