In the future, the younger generation will have nothing to learn from their parents or grandparents. Discuss, giving examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Some individuals hold the notion that guardians and elder people have nothing to do when it comes to the knowledge and skills of their offspring. I disagree with this idea because I believe that learning starts at home. To begin with, children are guided and molded from their respective homes. Parents have the primary responsibility on how they will bring up the young ones. For instance, a mother teaches her child to talk, guide them to walk, and give respect to elders. These are the first and most important things a human must learn. Furthermore, elder members of the family help in contribution on gaining new knowledge to their grandchildren. Grandparents have a lot of ideas to share about family histories and traditions. Likewise, older people are able to share their experiences from the past such as World War 2 and other incidents related to culture. Finally, before the students attend an educational institution, they are already equipped with good manners and right conduct which are vital for every person must have. These moral values are learned first at home which the family member showed and copied by the young. In addition, the attitude and behavior of an individual are impacted by the people surrounding the child since they imitate what they observe. In summary, guardians and grandparents have a great contribution to the intelligence of the youngsters. I consider that parents must be fully responsible in every aspect for their child's better future.