The number of individuals pursuing their higher education after school has also increased, along with courses with a wider range of applications is now available at universities and colleges.

Throughout the 21st century, many new universities have been built around the globe. The number of individuals pursuing their higher education after school has also increased, along with courses with a wider range of applications is now available at universities and colleges. I think it is a positive trait for this sort of development. To start with, the pupil who is ready to acquire their knowledge from particular courses have more flexible timing, and a range of choices of courses from universities. For instance, the graduate who has a financially backward situation can obtain the low budget course for their achievement. Additionally, the growth of these students will make a massive impact on the economic status of the country. Likewise, it is a boon for future generations to have a nourishing environment. Moreover, it decreases the crime rate in society and well being. For example, the corruption rate is declining, meanwhile the literacy rate has marked its line on the peak. This shows that education has changed several activities in society. In conclusion, though many countries lack education development, the positive development of this profound education system outweighs the negative.