IF SOME PEOPLE GET A CHANCE TO CHOOSE BETWEEN LIFE WITHOUT WORK A ND SPENDING MOST OF TIME WORKING, THEN THEY COULD CHOOSE NOT WORK. AGREE OR DISAGREE.

Number of people select to not to work if they are given a chance to live while compared with spending most of the time working. In my opinion this statement is true to an extent on contrary to some people choose to spend majority of time in work which they consider as their passion. One the one hand, a greater part people live without working if they had funds for their daily needs. Firstly, people are interested in utilising their time in enjoyable activities other than their profession. Secondly, they consider work as a stressful job rather than a livings. Finally, leisure time attributes them a pleasure and moreover, a calming effect. Due to this reason majority of population love to prefer leisure over their job. One the other hand, aspirants fond of following their passion are likely to utilise their time to enhance their productivity and efficacy to cite an example, most of artists who loved their profession are more likely to spend their time in drawing and painting or any related works. They had interest to develop their skills and to outperform. A minor group of people stay in their activities in order to serve nation or society namely scientists and social workers. In particular, in this pandemic vaccines are developed by this skilled scientists moreover they stayed in their labs for months to produce this. To conclude, considerably large margin of people love to live without employment but a fraction of people utilise their period for enhancing their skills.