In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop.

It is true that for some people, spending time in a shopping mall is not only for shopping but also for relaxation. Nowadays we can do a lot of activities in the shops. While agreeing that this trend is gaining more and more popularity, I believe that entertainment is not the primary reasons for going to the mall. Currently, most people enjoy shopping online but it is not convenient and give more time. Because you have to wait for delivery for several days and sometimes goods are not what you want. If people have done their shopping online, the mall will have to extend other facilities to attact visitors. Some malls already have cinemas and places to eat. The restaurants foods of there are very cheaper then other restaurants and make faster than other foods. I believe this trend will continue. In addition, malls will offer all kinds of leisure facilities such as gyms, swimming pools, children's play areas and so on. And this cause that the young generation tends to forget the beauty of nature and the stress relief provided by the outdoor world. Besides, due to the excessive affection towards shopping, many people become shopaholics and get into debt. In conclusion, people should not spend their leisure time in shopping malls as there are better alternatives. It is hoped that people will go to shopping mall to do essential shopping but spend their free time outdoors to enjoy the beauty of nature and take part in open-air activities.