Some people believe that it is essential to include P. E classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children’s time is better spend on more academic.

Some people think that Physical Education classes should be added in the curriculumn for all school-age children. Well to my opinion, I agree with this because P. E is a very good subject to improve your strength or even your stamina. I prefer this to spending on more academic subject because spending time on it is not always a good way to in school. Now I will tell you more about my opinion. Firstly, including P. E in the curriculum will make the students easier to study. Just think, everytime you feel stressful after a hard day studying, why don’t we have a football match or a badminton match to improve our strength, stamina and have fun with your friends or maybe just relax after studying. Secondly, not everyone is good at studying like the others. So adding P. E as a subject will help them to figure out what is suitable for them. Some will good at sports so they don’t have spend so much time on writing or theory subjects. They will try their best to improve their skill to compete in a competition. They could become a best football tennis-player in the world. So I think adding P. E into curriculum will be a very good idea for almost of the students to enjoy their studies and the results can be improved easier. Overall I agree with the opinion that adding P. E into curriculumn for all school-age children so they could love what they are studying and the outcome will be more beautiful for our country.