in the future, the main reason for going to shopping mall will ne for entertainment, not to shop.

Over the past decade, online shopping has been become the most popular way to Purchase, Which considered the main threat for shopping malls. However, The shopping centers not only haven’t dropped in popularity but also they have been developed much more than before. In fact, i’m totally agree with this opinion and i’ve found it as different demand of market not as a real competitiveness. Indeed, online retailer websites like eBay and AMAZON make the shopping process much easier and faster, Even so there are still the people who prefer to attend shopping, Trying on the clothes, watching fabrics closely or giving advice from knowledgeable sells persons. In addition to this, purchasing malls have changed into the place that people can hanging out and spending their free time and socialize with others, Due to this fact, shopping malls have been expanded much more than before and the entertainment facilities like cinemas, bowling alleys, amusement parks and plenty of cafe’s and chain restaurants have been added to malls. So, If the customers prefer to online shopping more, they will definitely attract and this sort of entertaining facilities. In my point of view, its the main purpose and strategy of the malls against the online retailers website. In conclusion, I strongly believe that, this trend will continuously develop and shopping centers will stay popular as before, Beside online shopping websites won’t be considered a threaten for shopping malls due to their different supplies and usability.