in the future, tcould probably find some facilities in there that you can get amused while you are shopping, like food courts, a game center, or sometimes a climbing wall

Nowadays, shopping malls are got improved and People do not go there just for shopping. They added more facilities to malls and some people go there just for walking around. However, some people think that going to the mall is wasting money and time. But I think if you know your place, you can have a good time there. Malls are the places that you can find multifarious shops and you can find almost whatever you want. However, there are some malls that were constructed just for limited types of products. In both types, you could probably find some facilities in there that you can get amused while you are shopping, like food courts, a game center, or sometimes a climbing wall. You do not need to go to the mall just for shopping. As I said, you can just walk around and look at the products and use the mall’s facilities. However, some people think that going to the malls is not fun at all. They say that shopping online is more economical for your money and time. I do not disagree with them totally because they are right about saving money and time. It is true that sitting on your chair and shopping with a few clicks is taking your money and time, less than going to the mall. It is because the shopkeepers in the mall have to pay a lot of money for the tax. As I said, you could find a mall with reasonable prices for their products. There is an advantage to that you can analyze products physically that you can not do with shopping online. I think it is up to you to decide what really do you want. A blind shopping with low price and spend a little time, or buy good quality products with spending a little extra money.