family system agree or disagree

The importance of joint families which was always debatable has become more controversial that a number of people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the structure of joint families is shifting to nuclear. In this essay will further elaborate. To begin with, analyzing the statement and discussing further, Firstly, the foremost reason behind this is that due to heavy industrialization, there is modernization which generates global jobs opportunities. Secondly, striking benefits in this regard is that due to jobs people migrate for better future. categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that the main logic behind this is that after migration there is a strong impact of global culture and individual dislike interference and sharing so, the structure of the family changes. Furthermore, one of the main underlying logic stems from the fact is that during past, the families were homogeneous and the business was common. In addition it is relevant to mention that nowadays the culture is heterogeneous and people prefer independent growth. Moreover, people prefer to work according to their qualifications, interest, and abilities. so, the family business is not common and the income is not clubbed. In conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above, it is sad to observe that structure of the family is changing from joint to nuclear.