in the future people go to shopping for entertainment not to shop.

Going to the shopping for entertainment or purchase is becoming controversial topic in many societies. Do numerous people spend their time by shopping for only pleasure or buying anything they need? In this essay, I will explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument. Firstly, shopping online has hastily facilities, on the contrary going to the mall is more enjoyable activity for people who want to spend their leisure time by purchasing at malls with their friends or family members. Furthermore, at the mall center you can try on clothes or get advice on products from shop assistans which is the best option can be found nowhere. Due to the fact, you can have a wide range of choice to choose what you want during the shopping. What is more, there are restaurants to eat, bowling alleys to enjoy, cinemas to have fun and other facilities. For instance, when we meet our friends we choose such kind of mall centre because of its facilities. Shop and entertainment is under one roof while we purchase things, we have a lunch there. I strongly believe that in the future most people go to shopping mall for entertainment than purchase. However, there will be some whose aim is only shopping.