At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In current time, the number of young people is higher and the strength of aging people is lower. This essay will argue that despite there being some positive points of a greater number of older people, the larger number of adulthoods have excessive benefits. When there is a large quantity of sixties people in any country, their decision making can be extraordinary. This means that the people who spend their whole lives contains plenty of experiences with them. Those experiences and decisions perhaps are utilized in the critical decisions of any nation. The evidence can be seen in highly critical posts; anyone can reach them after ages and with a lot of experience because the reason behind this is the whole life experience of older people. However, I believe that people in their twenties can handle things in a better way. Employing fresh graduate people in a critical post may become up with the latest solutions and decisions which may not be able to handle by high age society. Moreover, young people can more active, and they can organize things fastly in a more efficient way. Besides, the world is changing, and the era is technical now. That’s why young people can learn things easily with the comparison of their older counterparts. For instance, if any country like China is using the latest technology, young people of Pakistan can compete with them by using the same kind of technology, and this technology is hard to operate for older people. Therefore, I believe that newer people are more reliable to handle any nation. In conclusion, although older people are a major part of our society, they enrich with a lifetime experience, I believe that benefits from younger people far outweigh from the benefits of older ones.