Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social and practical problems.

When anyone has to talk in another language but he does not know so this situation may create severe social and practical troubles. As a rule, language is used as a medium to communicate with people, if they are not well in the use of this specific tool as per the country, it can be turned into the worst situation. I am in favor of this statement and I will highlight some important points in favor of my agreement. There are two key points that need to be understood accurately. First of all, in English, there are many words that are the same in sound but in spelling, they are different as well as meanings that are different too, such as see and sea, two or too, same and shame. I will explain that if a person does not know the right pronunciation of same and shame and he says to his boss or customer that "you shame as like my brother" instead of "you are same as like my brother" so this situation can create a worse condition. 2nd reason, in many languages the same words has a different meaning and social value. To illustrate, In England, the rubber word is used for the eraser which can remove the pencil writing but in America, the word rubber is used for the popular contraceptive. For example, there is a man in the office in America, he is not aware of the actual meaning of rubber and if he asked rubber from a female colleague so this situation can make him embarrassed and even he could be in an investigation. In Conclusion, language can be creating a social and practical problem if people do not know the appropriate word or accent of any specific society. It is really very significant to learn the language of the country where the person needs to go for any reason.