In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. with this statement.

]It is a fact that advanced technology and modern life made a huge impact on our daily lives. It is believed that people in the future are using internet access as a source of reading books and newspapers to be able to read as a replacement of printed publisher which are becoming extinct in the future. In my opinion I am partially agree with this situation as I believe that there are certain benefits drawbacks for each individual who preferred either. On the one hand, there is no doubt that using internet as a source of reading books, browsing articles and as well as daily newspapers are more convenient and accessible for all. For instances, young generation prefer using computers as a source of their studying and there are different sites that they can rely on reading books, it is easier for them browse certain topic that without turning pages. Secondly, it is much suitable looking for a particular books that can be downloaded free unlike printed books that you may need to go in a bookshop and purchased it. Nevertheless, using internet for studying purposes has a great disadvantages as well. Like for example, there are numerous sites that are not suitable and some of them are not reliable sources as well. In addition to that studying while browsing internet can give students a lot of distraction such a surfing youtubes, facebooks and twitter. On the other hand, Reading in a traditional way is still desired especially for elders and some people who are not capable of buying cellphones and computers. Besides, Older people who are reading a printed newspaper is part of their daily routine and having said that these elder for them it is more easier knowing that some elders are not skilled of using technology to find the perfect article that they are looking for. To sum up, Using printed newspapers or browsing online to read will depend on the ages, lifestyles and current situations. Although in the future, young generations will rely on internet as a source of reading articles while elders will still remained on reading traditional newspapers.