1. Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well.

There should not be gender bias in terms of work. All human beings are equally important in every field. It is often argued by some that both male and female are better at performing all types of work equally. I strongly agree with the statement and believe that both needs to given equal opportunities. To embark on, to some extent if we compare in terms of physical strength men are more stronger than women. In other words, male can do labour work that needs physical strength, for instance, lifting a heavy load as oppose to women. In terms of intelligence both have strong mindset. Many organization only give main focus on male because they believe that they are good at making decision, and women are more emotional while making strong decision, but this is completely wrong, for example New Zealand has female prime minister and she is good at making decision. Similarly, in the recent times a lot of women are involved equally as men in politics. The government has imposed a law regarding equal opportunities for both gender in workplace. In many field such as engineering, construction, health care, pilot we can see majority of women. These days many large organization hire both gender, so that collaboration of mixed thought can take the organization in next level. In addition, in terms of development of nation both are equally responsible In conclusion, we cannot deny the fact that both gender is plays vital role in every realm and every field should embrace them positive way.