Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Among some, who prefer to keep the constant routine, there are some beings who likes to be very dynamic with their daily activities. Having a dynamic routine is my opinion of support. There are quite a bunch of people who tends to do their work with the same method as they did yesterday and years ago. This being significant keeps the roadmap of the task quite perfect, known and more over saves a much of clock hours. Years of practice has made them possible to be instinctive about their work and thereby saving time and any uncertainty that can arise. Such people may also fear about the new methods by which their daily task can be completed. Phobia of this makes them more stick to plan person than being improvisor. On the other hand, there are quite a lot of people who prefer to put more stress on their brain and do things differently as they did yesterday. Matter of fact that such individuals does takes everyday tasks as challenge and tend to find the minimal effort required to finish a job. Obviously, the outcome may or may not be as perfect as the one discussed in earlier case due to lack of planning and not having prior knowledge. Moreover, such herd of people bring new experiments into the society and establish an example by providing observations for the rest to follow. Finally, as depicted above, people who prefer to change the way they finish their work are always better for the society and becomes example for others.