In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our time, technology is developing extremely fast. It surely effects communication like all other areas. But I don’t completely agree to that digital writings replaces the printed versions statement. Some people may believe that digital versions of writings are better than printed ones, and it is true in several ways. For example if we look in envronmental manner, digital documents cost no paper or any tree product. Also if we talk about accesibilty, digital documents have much bigger advantage, as they can be obtainable from internet at anywhere and anytime. But the main reason of the disagreement of this paragraph to this statement is it has not the same feeling and effect. In our daily life we already look digital screens too much and if we add our reading time to that, I believe it is very harmful for our eyes. And because of that time, people can be bored of reading from screens. Also if we take this reading topic as a hobby, I find reading from screens no fun at all and if it is a fun activity like reading a fiction book I think digital screens may cost a hobby for you. It is killing all the fun of it as it would never gives the same feeling of a printed book. For those reaons above, this text implies that digital documents may have some advantages, but it can never replace the printed ones, as those who loves reading remain in the