Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. with this opinion?

Raising a good person, who can handle and face life’s problems, is not that easy. The popular opinion is that children who are born or raised in a wealthy family can’t face future challenges, while middle and low-class families are better at preparing their offspring. I personally believe better parenting is more important regardless of family wealth. To begin with, in middle and low-class families, however; children have a difficult childhood. Their parents teach them how to work hard to have a better life and how to deal with problems. Also, they are raised that education is so important and it is the only tool to get out of financial challenges. For instance, the highest score in my college was most of the time from middle and low-class families. As they believe that getting a high score will open a wide door to find a good job. On the other hand, children from the high class have a lot of blessings and facilities. They are raised in a healthy relaxing lifestyle. Also, they gain well education and career opportunities. They have a big chance to learn how to be a good businessman and to handle any challenges in his early childhood. Besides, to be a risk-taker person. For instance, Dr. Magdy Yacoub is from a wealthy family and is a very good citizen and cardiologist. He helps society by donating and saving lives. To sum up, although most people claim that children who are born in families that do not have large money are better prepared to deal with problems. I think that life needs all levels and parenting is the key to have a good citizen regardless of family wealth.