In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying.

It is widely believed that there might be a sharp decrease in the number of readers of printed materials as it requires more money and a physical demand to purchase them constantly. Hence, many prefer to acquire knowledge and catch the news as a gadget user owing to the fact that it costs less and enables its users to get everything quickly. However, it seems to me that this tremendous change that cutting-edge technology is providing, can not replace the value of reading paper books, since no one can deny the harmful effect of monitor screen as well as unreliability of internet data. And this following essay will be covered with my radical approach mentioning several reasons why traditional way of getting knowledge will not lose its importance among individuals. To embark on, Even though technology has provided better facilitated ways of reading materials, such as financial preference and the pace of finding information, no one can deny the harmful impact of radioactive screen on the health of gadget users and this health factor should be the most prioritized aspect of life rather than finance. What I mean is that sacrificing the well being of a human for the sake of cheaper activities might be paid off in the future which can result in the investment of too much money on the process of recovering unless it is tackled in time. Turning to the another factor to justify my position could be that despite the countless advantages of digital items, yet it stays the source which can not be relied completely due to the fact that in the global village subjectivity of internet users is dominant and this is the factor that fills this particular village with excessive amount of wrong dogmas. Therefore, if one wills not to be trapped by fake illusive knowledge, there should be a bit restriction to follow digitalized source of information. To sum up, although technology has provided a radical approach to all human activities, particularly reading papers in an economic way, I believe that this significant factor can not outbalance the views of those who claim to prioritize the health of individuals more than anything. Moreover, the usage of reliable sources is regarded vitally, in the meantime the internet consists of mainly misleading materials by which anyone may get trapped.