In many countries should have sever problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this. What solution can you suggest

There are uncounted schools and institution in all over the world. In schools, children come to learn. When the children go to school, they called students. They should have lot of sever problems in school with behaviour. nNevertheless, mostly student have lack of sense. To begin with, many sever problems with students behaviour. First, they come late to reach at school. Students not obey parents guidance and school rules. The parents say to our child's go to school on time, but they not reached that time. Students not follow the parents guidance, students always focus on playing and watching programs. They not do any work. Student have no responsibilities about home. All student do bad habits in school and at home. I am a student too. Also I want fun and enjoyment in school. However, second problem is students not follow the instructions of teachers and principal and not obey school rules. Most of students have good behave with teachers, but the others behaved bad. Mostly bad students think that they go to school for fun and enjoyment. The teacher was very upset to those student. Teacher gave punishment to those students but they not walk on the right path. One mistake teacher is, student make friendly environment and teaches attract with bad students. Some students share jokes with teachers, this way is bad for both. In conclusion, I think, in all schools and institution make environment stricked. This way is marvelous for school and students. Teachers doing hard struggle with students for good behaving. Parents want to make angry behave with children's. This solution to make our children perfect. I think, all students doing hard work for better future. This way is good for parents and students. This suggestion Fantastic for schools.